Anime Studio Now Available!
Anime Studio Pro 11

Anime Studio Pro 11

The all-in-one animation tool for professionals and digital artists.

Upgrade NowFree Trial

Anime Studio Reviews

Tom Roth has worked at Disney and with Don Bluth studios and his credits included Scooby's Laff-a-Lympics, All Dogs Go to Heaven, The Rescuers Down Under, The Princess and the Cobbler, Shrek and Looney Tunes: Back in Action. He was supervising character animator on Disney's Dinosaur.

"I believe that Anime Studio has great untapped potential and one day may be the dominant software of the animation industry. I am busy exploring these possibilities and hope to pass them on to a new generation of animators."

Anime Studio

Date published: 11/12/2015

5 / 5 stars

Award Winning Animator, Fluor Films

"Anime Studio 10 is among the best animation products on the market as it is both powerful and easy to use with tools that users of all skill levels can harness. Software features such as the Bone Constraints and Smart Bone Dials allow animators to quickly, efficiently and cost effectively bring their imaginations to life with the utmost control. I was thrilled to work with the new content and characters when creating the Anime Studio 10 animated clip and hope that fellow animators enjoy them as much as I did"

Anime Studio

Date published: 10/23/2013

5 / 5 stars

Animation Instructor, 3d Exchange

"Anime Studio has a very rich set of features that make animation easy"

Anime Studio

Date published: 01/11/2010

4.5 / 5 stars

Director of Product Marketing for Wacom Technology

"For professional animators, Anime Studio offers an end-to-end tool that makes it possible for a single person or small animation teams to produce work on par with a full animation house."

Anime Studio

Date published: 08/13/2012

5 / 5 stars

Animator

"Put your animation dreams on the screen, with style and ease."

Anime Studio

Date published: 05/25/2011

5 / 5 stars

LadyLittlefox.com

"I have had so much fun with this program, it's more like playing than working!"

Anime Studio

Date published: 04/10/2012

4.5 / 5 stars

DK Toons

"I have used Anime Studio exclusively in my studio since 1999 with animation featured weekly on Australian TV. Version 10 is really built for speed! Smart Bones, Squash and Stretch, Target bones plus new tool improvements. Anime Studio Version 10 just knocked it out of the ball park!"

Anime Studio

Date published: 12/10/2012

4 / 5 stars

Luxvideo.ca

"Amazing! Quick! Professional! Complete! ... Super Value!!!"

Anime Studio

Date published: 12/10/2012

5 / 5 stars

Executive Producer, Digital I Productions

"Anime Studio Pro 10 gives us the ability to deliver professional animated cartoons to our advertising clients quickly and cost effectively."

Anime Studio

Date published: 10/10/2011

5 / 5 stars

EarthlingArts.com

"I've used Anime Studio for several years now. From large productions to personal projects, this software has helped me weave the magic of cartoon animation into my work with minimal effort. Anime Studio is at the top of my all-time favorite applications."

Anime Studio

Date published: 05/23/2012

4 / 5 stars