CLIP STUDIO PAINT EX - ON SALE NOW!
Manga Studio Now Available!
Clip Studio Paint EX (Manga Studio)

CLIP STUDIO PAINT EX - ON SALE NOW!

The ultimate illustration tool for serious comic, manga & graphic artists.
This promotion expires August 3, 2017

ON SALE Digital Copy $87 $209.99   
  • Digital Copy $87 $209.99  
  • Physical Copy $87 $209.99  
  • Upgrade Now
  • Digital Espanol $87 $209.99  
  • Digital Francais $87 $209.99  

CLIP STUDIO PAINT (Manga Studio) Reviews

Formerly Manga Studio.

Artist at Undead Wizard

" I feel like Manga Studio almost DID magically make ME a good artist. I was holding steady on several plateaus for years, and when I got this, (within time) I blasted through those walls and began improving again. My whole portfolio's now made up almost entirely of things I drew in Manga Studio."

Manga Studio/CLIP STUDIO

Date published: 08/04/2015

5 / 5 stars

Comic Book Artist

"Manga Studio is such a great all in one piece of software that does everything well. It's easy to maneuver around and is a joy to use. It has become my go to software for layouts, colouring, and lettering. I love using it!"

Manga Studio/CLIP STUDIO

Date published: 02/24/2015

4.5 / 5 stars

Resident Cartoonist

"As usual, I continue to use MS for my two weekly comics, Least I Could Do and Looking for Group, as well as any other freelance work I do. The top features for me are the Specialty & Perspective tools, the sweet sweet brush engine and the way the program distinguishes between colour/greyscale/vector layers which help the program manage system memory so well."

Manga Studio/CLIP STUDIO

Date published: 01/20/2015

5 / 5 stars

Director - Squeaky Pictures

"For years I have illustrated in vectors but  I am so taken with Manga studio that all my drawing and illustration work has moved over to it and I am exploring a more painterly style. It is so much more fun than moving points around."

Manga Studio/CLIP STUDIO

Date published: 01/15/2015

5 / 5 stars

Author of Mastering Manga Studio 5 and creator of the Adrastus web-comic.

"To me it seems like Manga Studio is made with artists in mind. Photoshop is *starting* to get with the program but Photoshop just isn't as intuitive as MS is, in my opinion. I love that I can customize the entire interface, and take away tools or windows that I don't need or use. There is literally not enough time in the day to express my love for this program and all the neat, unique features it has and the ways that it has improved my art and workflow though. Which is why I keep raving about it and will keep helping promote it and show people the awesome ways they can use it!"

Manga Studio/CLIP STUDIO

Date published: 12/15/2014

5 / 5 stars

Freelance Illustrator & Designer

"I'm a total convert from Photoshop. It's my primary drawing/painting program now.The drawing engine is second-to-none. I never feel like I need to overcome the tool's limitations."

Manga Studio/CLIP STUDIO

Date published: 12/15/2014

5 / 5 stars

Cartoonist

"Pen feels SO much more natural & lines are so much more fluid than in Photoshop. It's the closest thing yet to drawing on paper, but with an 'undo' command."

Manga Studio/CLIP STUDIO

Date published: 02/24/2015

5 / 5 stars

Comic Creator - IDW Publishing, Hashtag Comics, and CAE Studios

"Manga Studio is THE best comic book software, period. It truly is the industry standard in layout out, pencilling, and inking digitally. When I was first introduced to Manga Studio, I was absolutely terrified of jumping from traditional to digital, After a solid year, paired with my Cintiq Companion, I can't imagine using anything else. This program has all the bells and whistles that any illustrator could ask for, and then some. A solid 5 out of 5 stars!"

Manga Studio/CLIP STUDIO

Date published: 02/23/2015

5 / 5 stars

Animation Concept Artist

"Drawing and painting in Manga Studio feels closer to the real thing than I have experienced with any other program. It's become my digital mainstay. An absolute 5/5 stars."

Manga Studio/CLIP STUDIO

Date published: 02/23/2015

5 / 5 stars

Creator of HOMEWORLD Comic Strip

"Manga Studio blew me away! I can finally get the digital line that I want."

Manga Studio/CLIP STUDIO

Date published: 02/23/2015

5 / 5 stars